Dec
14
to Dec 17

Vedic Meditation Course, Paddington Sydney

This course consists of four, 60-90min sessions over four consecutive days.

Friday, 14th December, 2018 at 7pm (60mins)
Saturday 15th December, at 10am (90mins)
Sunday 16th December, 2018 at 10am (90mins)
Monday 17th December, 2018 at 7.30am (75mins)

The course will be held in Paddington.  Please email info@nichoplowman.com for more information.

View Event →
Vedic Meditation Course
Sep
3
to Sep 6

Vedic Meditation Course

This course consists of four, 60-90min sessions over four consecutive days.

Monday 3rd September, 2018 at 7pm (60mins)
Tuesday 4th September, 2018 at 7pm (75mins)
Wednesday 5th September, 2018 at 7pm (75mins)
Thursday 6th September, 2018 at 7pm (75mins)

The course will be held at 63 William Street in Paddington.  Please email info@nichoplowman.com for more information.

View Event →
Vedic Meditation Course
Aug
13
6:00 PM18:00

Vedic Meditation Course

This course consists of four 60-90min sessions over four consecutive days.

Friday 10th August, 2018 at 6pm (60mins)
Saturday 11th August, 2018 at 9am (90mins)
Sunday 12th August, 2018 at 5pm (90mins)
Monday 13th August, 2018 at TBC (90mins)

Please email info@nichoplowman.com for more information.

View Event →