MEDITATION COURSE, PARIS
Sep
10
to Sep 13

MEDITATION COURSE, PARIS

The course consists of 4 sessions over four consecutive days and will be held in the 10eme

Course schedule:

Sunday 10th September 6pm-7pm
Monday 11th September 7pm-8.30pm
Tuesday 12th September 7pm-8.30pm
Wednesday 13th September 7pm-8.30pm

View Event →
MEDITATION COURSE, SOHO NEW YORK
Sep
24
to Sep 27

MEDITATION COURSE, SOHO NEW YORK

The course consists of 4 sessions over four consecutive evenings and will be held at P Johnson Tailors, 145 Spring Street in Soho.

Course schedule:

Sunday 24th September 11am-12pm
Monday 25th September 7.15pm-8.45pm
Tuesday 26th September 7.15pm-8.45pm
Wednesday 27th September 7.15pm-8.45pm

View Event →
MEDITATION COURSE, LONDON
Oct
12
to Oct 15

MEDITATION COURSE, LONDON

The course consists of 4 sessions over four consecutive evenings and will be held at P Johnson Tailors in Fitzrovia.

Course schedule:

Thursday 11th October 7pm-8.00pm
Friday 12th October 7pm-8.30pm
Saturday 13th October 10.30am-12pm
Sunday 14th October 10.30am-12pm

View Event →

MEDITATION COURSE, MONTAUK
Jul
28
to Jul 31

MEDITATION COURSE, MONTAUK

The course consists of 4 x 90 minute sessions over four consecutive days.

Course schedule:

Friday 28th July 7.30-8.30pm
Saturday 29th July 10.30am-12pm
Sunday 30th July 10.30am-12pm
Monday 31st July 7am-8.30am and optional 2nd session in Soho at 7pm

View Event →
FREE INTRODUCTORY TALK ON VEDIC MEDITATION, LONDON
Jun
26
7:00pm 7:00pm

FREE INTRODUCTORY TALK ON VEDIC MEDITATION, LONDON

This free, 45-minute talk provides a chance for anyone interested in learning more about Vedic Meditation to ask questions of the practice and the teacher, Nicho.

One can decide to attend the course starting on June 29th or wait until a future course with Nicho or another teacher.

Please email nichoplowman@me.com to register and for more details.

View Event →
FREE INTRODUCTORY TALK ON VEDIC MEDITATION, LONDON
Jun
25
7:00pm 7:00pm

FREE INTRODUCTORY TALK ON VEDIC MEDITATION, LONDON

This free, 45-minute talk provides a chance for anyone interested in learning more about Vedic Meditation to ask questions of the practice and the teacher, Nicho.

One can decide to attend the course starting on June 29th or wait until a future course with Nicho or another teacher.

Please email nichoplowman@me.com to register and for more details.

View Event →